Skip to Main Content
Carteret Community College
LibGuides
Carteret Community College Archives
Student Government Association
Search this Guide
Search
Carteret Community College Archives
Home
Guidelines for the Archives
College Timeline
Academic Calendars
Board of Trustees
Campus Newsletters
Catalogs
Class Schedules
College History
Foundation
Graduations
Handbooks/Manuals
Institutional Documents
Local History
Miscellaneous
Newspaper Clippings
Photographs
Press Releases
SACS Documents
Student Government Association
Student Publications
Digital Media
Flyers
SGA Scrapbook
SGA Scrapbook
~2000-2001 Located in physical archives on campus
SGA Miscellaneous Documents
Found inside the SGA scrapbook
SGA Miscellaneous Document
Found inside SGA scrapbook N4CSGA 2001
SGA Miscellaneous Document
Found inside SGA scrapbook Cultural Diversity Daze 2001
SGA Documents
SGA Documents, 2002
Print copy is located in physical archives on campus. Some larger documents from this collection were not digitized.
SGA Documents, 2003
Print copy is located in physical archives on campus. Some larger documents from this collection were not digitized.
SGA Documents, 2004
Print copy is located in physical archives on campus. Some larger documents from this collection were not digitized.
SGA Documents, 2005
Print copy is located in physical archives on campus. Some larger documents from this collection were not digitized.
SGA Documents, 2006
Print copy is located in physical archives on campus. Some larger documents from this collection were not digitized.
SGA Documents, 2007
Print copy is located in physical archives on campus. Some larger documents from this collection were not digitized.
SGA Miscellaneous Documents
Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
SGA Plaques
Presidents of SGA - 1967-1987
Presidents of SGA - 1987-2001
The Eileen Boyer Low Award - 1987-1994
Student Government Association Executive Board Members and Advisors
List of Past and Present Student Government Association Executive Board Members and Advisors
Disclaimer: Not a complete list and may include inaccurate names and dates
SGA Newsletter, The Wave, 2021
The Wave, Issue No. 1, April 2021
The Wave, Issue No. 2, May 2021
The Wave, Issue No. 3, June 2021
The Wave, Issue No. 4, July 2021
The Wave, Issue No. 5, August 2021
The Wave, Issue No. 6, September 2021
The Wave, Issue No. 7, November 2021
The Wave, Issue No. 8, January 2022
The Wave, Issue No. 9, January 2022
The Wave, Issue No. 10, February 2022
The Wave, Issue No. 11, March 2022
The Wave, Issue No. 12, April 2022
The Wave, Issue No. 13, September 2022
The Wave, Issue No. 14, October 2022
The Wave, Issue No. 15, November 2022
The Wave, Issue No. 16, January 2023
The Wave, Issue No. 17, February 2023
The Wave, Issue No. 18, March 2023
The Wave, Issue No. 19, April 2023
The Wave, Issue No. 20, May 2023
SGA Women's History Month Articles, 2021
The History of Women's History
Volume 1, Issue 1, March 17, 2021
The History of Women in Education
Volume 1, Issue 2, March 26, 2021
Women's History Trivia
Volume 1, Issue 3, March 31, 2021
SGA Newsletter, The Breakwater , 1984-2007
The Breakwater, Jan 1984
The Breakwater, Feb 1984
The Breakwater, April 1984
The Breakwater, May 1984
The Breakwater, April 1985
The Breakwater, May 1985
The Breakwater, August 1985
The Breakwater, Dec 1985
The Breakwater, May 1986
The Breakwater, Aug/Sept 1986
The Breakwater, Dec 1986
The Breakwater, Aug/Sept 1987
The Breakwater, Fall 1988
The Breakwater, Spring 1988
The Breakwater, Winter 1988
The Breakwater, Spring 1989
The Breakwater, Summer 1989
The Breakwater, Winter 1989
The Breakwater, Spring 1990
The Breakwater, Summer 1990
The Breakwater, Fall 1990
The Breakwater, Winter 1990
The Breakwater, Spring 1991
The Breakwater, Summer 1991
The Breakwater, Fall 1991
The Breakwater, Winter 1991
The Breakwater, Spring 1992
The Breakwater, Fall 1992
The Breakwater, Spring 1993
The Breakwater, Summer 1993
The Breakwater, Fall 1993
The Breakwater, Spring 1994
The Breakwater, Winter 1994
The Breakwater, Spring 1995
The Breakwater, Fall 1995
The Breakwater, Spring 1996
The Breakwater, Fall 1997
The Breakwater, Fall 1998
The Breakwater, Fall 2001
The Breakwater, Spring 2002
The Breakwater, October 3, 2002
The Breakwater, October 31, 2002
The Breakwater, October 31, 2002b
The Breakwater, February 6, 2003
The Breakwater, February 27, 2003
The Breakwater, March 20, 2003
The Breakwater, April 10, 2003
The Breakwater, October 2, 2003
The Breakwater, October 23, 2003
The Breakwater, November 6, 2003
The Breakwater, February 2004
The Breakwater, March 11, 2004
The Breakwater, April 1, 2004
The Breakwater, April 14, 2004
The Breakwater, April 22, 2004
The Breakwater, November 2004
The Breakwater, February 2005
The Breakwater, March 2005
The Breakwater, April 2005
The Breakwater, November 2005
The Breakwater, December 2005
The Breakwater, January 2006
The Breakwater, February 2006
The Breakwater, November 2006
The Breakwater, December 2006
The Breakwater, February 2007
The Breakwater, October 2007
The Breakwater, December 2007
*Print copies of these Breakwater publications are located in the physical archives on campus.
Student Life Newsletter
October 2023
November 2023
January 2024
February 2024
March 2024
April 2024
<<
Previous:
SACS Documents
Next:
Student Publications >>
